Home | Events | Directions | Contact Us | Jobs | Policies

Menu

Childrens
Teen Scene
LibraryReads
Technology
Genealogy
Resources
Library Board

Tipton
Mon - Thurs
9:30 - 8:00 pm
Fri - Sat
9:30 - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
Telephone
765 675 8761
Email tipton@tiptonpl.org

E-books and Audiobooks

Job Listings

Auto Repair Reference Center

AtoZ Databases

Indiana Virtual Library

Facebook

Contact Information

Tipton County Public Library
127 E. Madison St.
Tipton, IN. 46072
Ph. 765-675-8761
Fax 765-675-4475
Email tipton@tiptonpl.org

Windfall Branch
109 McClellan St.
P.O. Box 458
Windfall, IN. 46076
765-945-7655


Cherie Spencer
Director
Email: cspencer@tiptonpl.org
   
Jason Fields
Assistant Director
Email: jfields@tiptonpl.org
   
Carl Watson
Circulation Department Head
Email: cwatson@tiptonpl.org
   
Lindsey Powers
Children's Department Head
Teacher Collections
Email: lpowers@tiptonpl.org
   
Melissa Bear
Technology Assistant
Email: mbear@tiptonpl.org
   
Anita Gunning
Technical Services Department Head
Email: agunning@tiptonpl.org
   
Karyn Millikan
Windfall Branch Manager
Email: kmillikan@tiptonpl.org
   
Kendra Hummel
Information Services Supervisor
Email: khummel@tiptonpl.org
   
Shelly Powell
Graphic Artist
Email: spowell@tiptonpl.org
   

Catalog
Catalog
Renew/Reserve
Windfall
Monday
9:00 - 5:00 pm
Tues & Wed
1:00 - 7:00 pm

Friday
12:00 - 5:00 pm

Saturday
9:00 - 12:00 pm

Telephone
765 945 7655
Email
windfall@tiptonpl.org

New Arrivals

Capstone Interactive Library

Abdo Digital Library

Library Value Calculator

This page has been viewed times since April 08, 2004.
127 E. Madison Street Tipton IN 46072 USA
Tel: 765-675-8761 Fax: 765-675-4475
E-mail: tipton@tiptonpl.lib.in.us
Dial-a-Story:765-675-8888 Tipton County Public Library
Copyright 2003 - . All the rights reserved.